Sunday Punday II


Cataloging this week’s best jokes on the Internet!


Happy Sunday everybody. This week animals have seemed extra-cute, so that’s the theme of this week’s puns! And besides…

animal puns quack me up

Here we go…


We all need that one person in our life who makes us feel better.

you just husky


Sassy beaver is feeling extra sassy today! Goodness, I was just telling you how my day was going.

builds a dam


I confess to being guilty of saying this to my fiancee way too often.

cat to be kitten me


Recycling is good, so you may remember this one from my pet peeves post.

im a little horse


Finally, let’s all go on a picnic… with an alpaca.

alpaca lunch


I’ll do my best to make Sunday Punday a weekly thing. Let me know your favorite pun or joke in the comments below!


Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 4.15.06 PM


When life gave me a Daily Post prompt about lemonade, I turned it into a post about puns. Alchemy for the win.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

